More Filters
Looking for a simple bracket/mount for a 55" tv
Similar
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hi there, My current roommate of four years is moving in with his GF (Yay!) and I am looking to rent a room. I enjoy being active and outdoors but my passion is in TV and films. I have an 11 year old pit mix named Battle who is a sweetheart and gets along with everybody. I work M-F 8 to 5 and on the weekends I can be found watching sports/playing games, going to a concert/show, or at the park w...
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I have a 1 year old named Kai, he is awesome. I am a fulltime student at Metro and I work full time. I m super clean, love yoga, and watching my TV shows. I m fairly quiet and keep to myself. I love most music but EDM and Rap are the favs.. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Non-smoker Student Children that will live with me Contact Melissa
I m looking in Longmont or possibly Boulder/Gunbarrel. My name is Robert. I myself don t drink or do drugs but, if someone else does I can deal with it. I would maybe have for the weekend twice a month a little carin terrier chihuahua mix. I am 61 yrs old. I work second shift so I leave around noon and get back home around 12:30ish at night. Stay pretty much to myself. Love music and movies so ...
over a month agoDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I am a PT library employee in 2 different library systems in the metro area. I am doing a trial separation from my husband until we determine if we will reunite or divorce. I have 2 dogs both 13 years old and about 35 lbs. Rocky is an old man who loves to cuddle and Hope is still a rambunctious girl, very friendly though an Alpha. They are both used to being on furniture. I graduated last year ...
Your Listing Here