More Filters
Similar
Hi! I m 24 years old and a recent transplant from upstate NY to Boulder, CO. I work full-time from home as a project engineer for a company based in CT. I do travel ~1x/month, but typically my day tracks EST and so I m an early riser. I like to keep to myself for the most part, but open to enjoying shared spaces with roommates. Outside of work you can generally find me hiking, biking, skiing, c...
days agoLongmont, CO+15 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello, We are doing a yard project and are looking for pieces of flagstone. Please respond with good dates/times for pick up. Smiles, Gina and Brint
days agoLongmont, CO+15 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello, We are working on a yard project and are looking for 6 x 6 rough cut lumber(doesn't have to be new but in decent shape). 2 x 8' Please respond with good dates/times for pick up:) Smiles, Gina and Brint
days agoDenver, CO+27 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello, I am teaching myself whittling/pocket knife carving. I'm hoping to find some wood that I can practice cuts on without going out to buy a big box of precut pieces and wasting them on practice. I'd rather learn on naturally shaped pieces, maybe from a tree trim or something, or cut chunks left over from bigger projects. I don't have a saw or large storage area, so I'm hoping to find wood o...
days agoLongmont, CO+15 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for an old hose to cut up for a project for our trees.
days agoValmont, CO+4 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Need an extra large stock pot/fire can/metal container and outdoor heat source for project involving melting wax. The older and more beat up the better, but needs to NOT leak! Thanks!
Hi there! My name is Matthew Hansen and I m interested in a room for rent August 1 with a budget at or below 750. I have stable/secure income with promise of promotions. I have mother daughter cats (10&11) and hope to find a safe and supportive house for us. Monday-Friday is routine working 7-6, weekends I always seem to find a project or adventure or 6 lol. I have many references I could provi...
Im short flagstones to finish my project. Anyone have some laying around?
Hello! My name is Lainey and I have 12yo cat named sheba. I recently started a new job in Denver and am looking to relocate closer to it. I m a fairly clean and quite roommate. I craft a lot so I m usually busy with new project. I ve been living with my current roommate for the past 4 years and while I ll miss her (mostly her dog) I m excited for new adventures in a bigger city.. Budget $600 pe...
Hi! I will be in Denver for 13 weeks (07/11 - 10/06) on a travel nursing contract with Denver Health. Ideally, I'd like to find another travel nurse and split a place together; however, I am also open to renting a. room from someone, if it's a good match. About me: I have good social skills but mostly keep to myself to work on some projects i have going on. I'm very clean, organized and conside...
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >