More Filters
Similar
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I work a good paying job, hopefully will start working with Uber soon. I like to relax with a few drinks, maybe have a shindig every once in a while. I m not noisy, I tend to be up a little late but I make sure I m quiet after 11. I ll go out every now and then but mostly a home body. I like to bbq, watch movies and have fun. I do smoke cigarettes but I m trying to switch to vaping
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
I m a teacher, working for Denver Public Schools (DPS). My normal day is waking up at 6,30, get ready and leave for my school. Afterward, I go to the gym and I normally go back home around 6,30/7 pm. Then, I cook, and I go to bed by 10 pm. Pretty simple, life. Sometimes, I spend my afternoons grading my student s homework/activities. But in general, I m a very responsible guy, which I like to k...
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
We are two Christians looking for like-minded roommates who want to reach their goals of independence through sharing a space. We prefer a clean, tidy living space and would like to share the responsibilities for the home equally among the household. We want everyone to feel respected and want to maintain a restful setting in the home where everyone feels free to be themselves. To make sure all...
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
hi ! looking to find a room to rent asap! been at my current place for over a year and a half, time to move on. moved here from texas 2 years ago and i love it! career in logistics going on 5+ years. social butterfly, in a relationship so rarely home. will probably be getting a second job as well. respectful, mindful, clean, quiet ball of fun !. Total budget: $700 monthly
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hello! I m a 24 year old female currently working 2 jobs and seeking a convenient home closer to the downtown area or shopping malls so I can continue working multiple jobs. I currently live somewhere that a car isn t required so I will be relying on walking, biking, car services, or public transportation. I clean after myself and would like a home where people do the same. While I can be very ...
Hey Guys! My name is Heather and I am a 29 y/o currently seeking housing/roommates. I am a yoga teacher and a fine dining server. I also work part time at Anthropologie. I love the outdoors and keep a very clean house. I have a very sweet and well behaved 2 y/o flat coated retriever named Jetty. I spend most of my free time doing yoga, surfing, hiking, biking, reading, paddle boarding, kayaking...
I am super excited to be moving to Denver and I d ideally like to find a roommate who d like to explore with me, but I m really just looking for a friendly face to come home to. I am a very social person and I am definitely more on the neat and tidy side of things.
Hello, My name is Helen, I am 30 years old and have an adorable 8 year old Aussie / Corgi mix named Rowdy. I am looking for a roommate in the Denver area - I am coming from Arizona for a new beginning and would love to make some connections. I work from home, an am a non-smoker, but have no problems with vaping if necessary. I am looking to move the weekend of October 3. I work for the Symphony...
We are relocating to Denver to be near my Husbands family. Our Rental home in Las Vegas was sold and we need to move out by 9/30/2021. My Husbands family have work waiting for us Looking to rent 1 bed 1bath in home or Basement For at least 6 months to get to know the area s. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move September 25. Contact Carmen Mercado
I m a 34 year old guy that s looking for a cool, chill roommate in Denver. I love hanging with friends, hiking, biking, concerts, going out for drinks with friends, and traveling. I m not a clean freak, but I do keep common areas clear of clutter. I have a full time job (work from home) and I m in school for a new degree in International Public Health. Looking for a likeminded guy(s) to live with.
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >