More Filters
Long story short, my son blew the motor in his 80. Can't find a shop around Denver who rebuilds them. Need one ASAP.
Similar
over a month agoDenver, CO+27 milesCars and Trucks for SaleWantedReport Listing
Hey guys, Sadly, after over a decade of ownership, my TDI Caddy looks like it needs to be retired because of rust issues. So I'm kinda in the market for another ride to swap the TDI into. Prefer a mk1 or mk2, prefer it to be diesel as well, as little rust as possible at least nothing structural, and running or not running is fine - though if it's not running I think you'd have to be on Maui. I ...
Hello I am professional Quality engineer working with Excel Energy moving to the Denver area week of Sep. 13th. I can provide reference as requested. I am very much open minded and easy going. Total budget: $800 monthly
I m an easygoing software engineer who enjoys practicing yoga and going on walks/runs. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move November 1. LGBT+ friendly Has a cat Contact John
Hello my Name is Vincent Myers, I am moving to the Denver area. I am an Quality Engineer employed with Excel Energy. Please feel free to contact me. Thanks Vincent. Budget $900 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now Looking to stay 12 months. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact vincent.myers
Outdoorsy engineer looking for a place in or near Boulder. I like to cook and spend time outside.. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 15. Non-smoker Contact Will
Hi! My name is Gabbi and I recently moved to Colorado to start my career as an engineer. I do have a cat who is very friendly with people, okay with other cats (mostly ignores them), and is skittish of dogs. While I will be working a full-time job, I would love to grab dinner and/or drinks with my roommates on the weekends or take a quick trip to the mountains. As a roommate, I will be respectf...
this weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hi! I am Megha. I work in the tech industry and hold a bachelor s in engineering. I m looking for roomies with whom I can be friends. We don t have to be besties, but some conversation and hangouts would be nice! I like to hike and wanna get back into snowboarding/skiing. I am pretty laid back and don t come with any pets or plants :( YOU: Clean, respectful, introvert or extrovert, open to hang...
Your Listing Here