More Filters
over a month agoDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hello my name is Carson my phone number is 850-628-4612. I'm relocating here and looking for a place to live until I purchase a new home. I have first last and security I'm reasonably easy going and it will respect your privacy. And I am 60 years old active and outgoing and easy to get along with if you're interested text me or text my phone thank you Carson
I am in my 40 s have 3 kids 2 girls and one boy. I have 10 amazing gradkids. I work all day occasionally i also work in printing as a machine operator at night. I stat busy when im not working i like to spend time with my family. Im quiet keep to myself most of the tine. Very clean and i love to cook. Im looking for a one bedroom to rent i preferred a basement apartment with a bathroom and kitc...
last weekDenver, CO+27 milesRooms for RentWantedReport Listing
Hey! My name is Elena, I am 22 and just moved to Denver from Nashville. I am looking to move in ASAP. Preferably August. I am pretty social and want to enjoy a city lifestyle (going out, shows, restaurants, etc.), but I also like going into the mountains every now and then. I work in Cap Hill as a business consultant and plan on going to the office at least 4/5 days out of the work week. I like...
My name is Darius Brown , I just turned 28 and live in the cherry creek area. I currently reside in the Griffis cherry creek apartment , but my girlfriend and I our lease ends at the end of the month and have decided to spilt ways there after. I currently work a 9-5 with sundays and mondays off. I currently do business ventures on the side as I pursue the goal of soon starting a clothing line. ...
Hey, I m moving to denver here around August 14th. Big sports guy, like to workout, pretty chill guy overall. Living with another cuts down the price so we could get a sweet apartment for like $1500 a month, that s really the goal here.. Budget $1,700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 14. Non-smoker Contact Adam
Looking for clean, non smoking, F/M for to share an apartment beging of 15 Aug, 21 I am a gentleman of 56 years old. Will share 2 beds apartment with 2 bath or house of two bed-3beds Area will be near and around university of Denver on Evans street with University street. If interested let me know before 1, Aug,21 so we can ask a realtor to search for us the required. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
Hi there My name is Heather Gile, and I m a solution architect for a (remote) marketing tech company. I am looking for a place for me and my dog for 1-2 months while I wrap up my bus build for a year of vanlife adventure (don t worry, it s in a garage in commerce city). My lease in my downtown apartment is up on July 18th, so I m hoping to move in on that day. I have a few things (furnishings, ...
Looking for fun, but clean responsible roommate(s). Currently looking for a room (apartment or house) to live until I finish school. I served in the military for 12 years and I am currently pursuing PA School. Working as a server / bartender in the meantime. Total budget: $1,400 monthly
Hey! I am clean, friendly, and have a sweet orange tabby cat. I m studying film and majoring in Cinematography. I m looking for a roommate to get an apartment with early August.
My name is Emily! I am 23 years old and I am looking to relocate to Colorado with my dog Ivy. I am a student and will be starting graduate school online in fall 2021. I keep to myself or will hangout if we get along. I am clean and pick up after myself. My dog is a Heeler Mix and weighs about 28lbs. She is potty trained, crate trained, and playful and friendly. She will be your new BFF! I crate...
I relocated to Denver in January. I m looking to find a bigger apartment or townhouse to share.. Budget $1,500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move Now. Contact Kay
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >